The Quality Improvement Council (QIC) has more than 20 years’ experience as an Australian Standards development and certification organisation in the health and community services sectors.  Heal for Life has achieved the three (3) year Quality Improvement Council (QIC) National Accreditation.

Accreditation process

QIC accreditation program encourages participation by the whole organisation and consists of four stages:

  1. Internal review by the organisation
  2. External review conducted by QIP Reviewers
  3. Feedback, and
  4. Taking action.

Once an organisation has met all standards, accreditation is valid for three years.

Accreditation Report